BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Area	Representative of	Name
1	Town of Kirkland Lake	Pat Kiely Rick Owen
2	Town of Englehart; Townships of Chamberlain, Evanturel, Gauthier, Larder Lake, McGarry and the Municipality of Charlton and Dack.	Derek Mundle
3	City of Temiskaming Shores	Jesse Foley Jeff Laferriere
4	Town of Cobalt and Latchford; Townships of Coleman, Harris, Hudson, Kerns.	Lois Perry
5	Townships of Armstrong, Brethour, Casey, Harley, Hilliard, James, Matachewan; Village of Thornloe.	Clifford Fielder
6	Southern Townships without Municipal Organization (TWOMO)	Mary Jo Lentz
7	Northern Townships without Municipal Organization (TWOMO)	lan MacPherson